2009 U.S. Masters Swimming SCY Nationals

CMS Wins Regional Team Division

CMS won the regional team title.

National champions include Susan Von Der Lippe, Nicole Vanderpoel, Kathy Garnier, Eney Jones, Ellen Campbell, Grace Dyck, Matthew Eisenhuth, and Michael Mann.

Swims by Michael Mann, Susan Von Der Lippe and Kirk Anderson were under current national record times.

See full results.

Videos available at floswimming.org.